Computer Science Division    
GreekEnglish (United Kingdom)

logoInlineThe Computer Science Division (CS) is part of the Science Department of the School of Technological Applications.
The teaching task of the CS Division involves teaching Computer Science courses to the other departments of TEI.
Applied research is carried out by members of the Division in several areas of Computer Science. In addition, members of the Divivion have developed cooperation in research and in education with other Universities aboard and especially in the European Union.
Finally, the Division is involved in various other activities with the goal to contribute in the development of Computing in the TEI of Crete.


© 2005-2009 Open Source Matters